“Sherlock Holmes and The West End Horror” will be presented by the Eaton Rapids High School’s (ERHS) drama department this Saturday, Dec. 14. The show will feature a large cast and is billed as a “comedic take on a classic murder mystery.”
According to the playbill, “a murder has been done,” and the audience will follow Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson through London’s West End Theatre District, where they meet a quirky cast of characters while attempting to solve the crime.

Cast list:
Sherlock Holmes, Blaine Wheaton; Dr. John Watson, Tyler Sutherlin; George Bernard Shaw, Michael Palmer; Cabbie – Ashton Parker; Mrs. Hudson, Asia Sherman; Mr. Stanley Hopkins, Maija Lahna; Inspector Lestrade, Zoe Ambrose; Dr. Brownlow, Nikki Baker; Tinker, Abigail Stickler; strand-seller, Phoebe Trayer; flower girl, Kimi Morgan; Bosie, Camiel James; Oscar Wilde, Devin Estes; Herbert (H.G. Wells), Lauren Warner; Richard D’oyly Carte, Gabriel Pusey;
W.S. Gilbert, Kaylee Walker; George Grossmith, Tyler May; Francois Cellier, Fae Owen; Jessie Rutland, Arianna Middleswarth; Dr. Benjamin Eccles, Madisyn Lindsey; Dr. Benjamin Eccles, (Dying), Claire Rose; Bram Stoker (Harker), Cooper Jones; Miss Ellen Terry (Mina), Trinaty Hosler; Henry Irving (Dracula), Shadd Jordan; Arthur Sullivan, Ashton Parker; Achmed Singh, Tyler May; Jonathan McCarthy, Morgan Rooker; male theatre-goer, Anthony French; female theatre-goer, Paige Trayer; policeman, Charlotte Towsley.
Crew/ set design:
Members of the crew include Justine Bartley, Olivia Curry, Janus Grivins, Shadd Jordan, Bailey Mack, John Noonan and Sky Rybolt. Those responsible for set design include Nikki Baker, Justine Bartley, Alexis Davenport, Bailey Mack, Ashton Parker, Alivia Scherer and Asia Sherman.

Article submitted by ERHS.